€1 Multi-Item Discount
Pay With PayPal
100% Genuine Products
Express Delivery Available

POP! Music Her by FCUK

Per Page
POP! Music Her by FCUK. This is a fresh and floral fragrance for women. It contains of pear, bergamot, rose petals, yiang, apricot rose, purple orchid, musk, sandalwood and amber.

POP! Music Her by FCUK.
Sign up to our newsletter
Multi-Item Discount

Whenever you shop at Perfume Click you get €1 off for every item you add to your order after the first.

You get the discount even if you buy two different products, and there’s no upper limit to how much money off you can get. This means that you can save plenty of money on bigger orders.

As an example, an order of 10 products will give you a discount of €9, and this discount can of course be combined with other offers and discounts as you please. Please note that you need to order the products all at the same time to be eligible for the discount.